Search results

Displaying results for 126 (Highland) Field Regiment.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Captain JOHN FREDERICK BANNERMAN Tuesday, 13 June 1944 31 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier FREDERICK BARKER Saturday, 12 August 1944 27 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier GEORGE BRYANT Wednesday, 21 June 1944 31 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier COLIN CHAPMAN Friday, 11 August 1944 33 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner EDWARD CHAYTOR Tuesday, 15 August 1944 25 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant NORMAN CRUICKSHANK Saturday, 08 July 1944 27 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner PERCY D'ARCHAMBAUD Sunday, 20 August 1944 29 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GEORGE DICKIE Sunday, 20 August 1944 35 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner SAMUEL WILLIAM FIGGIS Friday, 18 August 1944 24 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain PAUL COPLEY FRANKLIN Friday, 18 August 1944 28 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major EDGAR FITZGERALD HEATHCOAT-AMORY Friday, 23 June 1944 26 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM HEDLEY Saturday, 17 June 1944 19 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JACK HILTON Friday, 25 August 1944 29 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier PETER IZOD Friday, 23 June 1944 25 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner CLIFFORD KIDD Sunday, 25 June 1944 26 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM FERGUSON MACMILLAN Wednesday, 28 June 1944 32 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Bombardier JOSEPH MILROOD Sunday, 25 June 1944 24 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier TALBERT STEVENSON PHILIP (photo added) Saturday, 19 August 1944 24 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier HENRY THOMSON Friday, 16 June 1944 23 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JAMES EMSLIE TOSH Sunday, 25 June 1944 Unknown British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.