Search results

Displaying results for GIBBONS.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal DONALD JOSEPH GIBBONS Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD GIBBONS Wednesday, 05 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Fusilier EDWARD HENRY GIBBONS Thursday, 10 August 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver ELLIS JAMES GIBBONS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 25 British Army 286 Airborne Field Park Company, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal FRANK WILLIAM GIBBONS Monday, 12 June 1944 34 British Army 930 Port Construction and Repair Company BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private HARRY JAMES GIBBONS Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private JOHN CHARLES GIBBONS Monday, 19 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOHN ROBERT MAURICE GIBBONS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Wing, The Glider Pilot Regiment (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper REGINALD JAMES GIBBONS Friday, 11 August 1944 19 British Army 280 Field Company RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private ROBERT D. GIBBONS Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Engineer Combat Battalion, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.